Disturbing The Peace

from by REGRET

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Track List
    1. Disturbing the peace
    2. Papered Prophet
    3. Unarmed Civilian

    Debut 7" Vinyl on black vinyl.

    Released through Ruin Nation, Pumpkin Records, Never Fall Into Silence & Maloka Records.

    Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Matt at Made of Ale studios.

    Cover Artwork by Skinny Graphix

    Includes unlimited streaming of Self Titled 7'' via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 14 days
    3 remaining

      £4 GBP or more 



from Self Titled 7'', released August 20, 2016



all rights reserved


REGRET Bristol, UK

contact / help

Contact REGRET

Streaming and
Download help